Crazy Animal Face Records :: Podcast #5 (Tribute to Frankie Knuckles & TRAX Records)


Crazy Animal Face Records present a fitting tribute to House Music legend Frankie Knuckles, who died Monday 31 March in Chicago.

The 60 minute mix contains TRAX classics from Frankie Knuckles, Jamie Principle, Jo Smooth, Adonis and Ralphi Rosario. The Godfather of House would’ve most definitely approved.


Track List —
01) Pump Up London – Mr.Lee
02) Can’t Get Enough – Liz Torres
03) Waiting on My Angel – Jamie Principle
04) Promised Land – Joe Smooth
05) Children of the Night – Kevin Irving
06) Do it Properly – Adonis
07) This is Acid (feat. Hot Hands) – Maurice Joshua
08) I Can’t Forget – Mr.Lee
09) Bring Down the Walls – Robert Owens
10) Let the Music Use You – The Nightwriters
11) Love Can’t Turn Around (feat Darryl Pandy) – Farley ‘Jackmaster’ Funk
12) You Used to Hold Me (feat Xavier Gold) – Ralphi Rosario
13) Your Love – Frankie Knuckles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *